Day Two hundred forty-two:

Landon, at Montage Beach…

This morning I had a fun session photographing Landon and Brayden in South Laguna.

Michele, their Mom was there as well and the boys had a nice adventure being at the beach.

It was a bit chilly early on, but as the sun started to break through the Marine Layer, summer came back.

Here’s a favorite of mine — Landon just picked up feathers and used them as props during this portrait.

One thought on “Day Two hundred forty-two:

  1. Lovely photo.

    Reminds me of something that I love to do and that’s to pick up feathers. In some circles feathers, coins, and trinkets represent that fact that angels are watching over you. I believe that, so I collect the feathers. I also think about what I’m doing at the time when I find the feather and that even seals the deal for me.

    The props are very appropriate for this angelic young man.

    Peggy 🙂

Leave a Reply

