Day One hundred forty-one:

Reach Up and Touch Someone…

I had to drop a couple of notes in the mail last this afternoon so we headed over to AIM here in Ladera (our usual spot).  We actually call it Mario’s, since Mario and Sara and the family own it.

Earlier in the day Nicki had been in and they were kind enough to hang our newest Kids Wanted poster for the Kids of OC project.

On it is a photo of Kate from Africa in March and it’s one of my favorite photos that I’ve ever made.  Period.  It just totally captures her, where she is now, and tells a story about her life.  That’s exactly what I want to do for my clients.  And if they fly me to Africa to do it, that would be great ;-)!

Leave a Reply

