Day One hundred thirty-six:

Nicki and Kate made these homemade birthday cupcakes for me yesterday while I was photographing an event.

And these were the ones that were left this afternoon as I photographed them (Kate had a few throughout the day as did I)

When I had another milestone birthday ten years ago, it was beyond any thought or comprehension what my life would be ten years later.

It was such a great birthday and I feel profoundly fortunate for my wife Nicki and our two amazing kids.

Leave a Reply

